Club Committee 2024-25

Our committee for the 2024/ 2025 season has seven members, plus an independent Welfare Office.  For any queries please use the contact form on this website or email


President Bill Park
Match Secretary Gillian Guild
Treasurer Robert McLean
Committee Members John Bailey
  Scott Ferguson
  Kirsteen MacLean
  Srikanth Velayudam
Welfare Officer David Brown